Choose Your Country: United StatesCanadaUnited KingdomEuropean UnionAustraliaJapan
Want MVS to AES converter?  Then you need Daedalus v5.0!
Return to Alpha Black Lotus PSA/DNA Gem Mint 10
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If this black lotus is for real... December 22, 2011
Reviewer: adam from memphis, tn  
if this is the real deal... then this is a prize at the level of the holy grail to any serious card holder. i would not pay requested price for this, but unlike all you underpriveleged who do not have a clue as to the core sentimental value of this you are a re tard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Lotus May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Wolfenstein from Las Vegas  
It won't get you near as many women as I get with my Black Wolf T-Shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who let the dogs out? May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Aure from Azeroth  
Fo shizzle my nizzle this card is the shiznit! I had to sell my gold teeth to get enough mizmoney to try to role wit dis card! I offered da owner like 45,000 bones ,but he said that was wack! I was like nigga what?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made me win 100% of the time :) May 25, 2011
Reviewer: The Black Lotus Incarnate from Texas  
I bought this card a few months back, and as soon as I put it in my deck, I noticed a surge of power within myself. The card had unlocked something buried deep within, and it had allowed me to raise my game to a whole new level.

I went to my locals the following day, ready to show it off, but when I went to search for it in my deck, it was gone! I was scared, but thought I must have left it at home. I sat down to play against Darrel Fitcher, and when I drew my opening cards, on my hand was the picture of the Black Lotus. I could see my opponent's hand, and I could see every move he would make, every response he would make, and the best way to win the duel.

I obviously have not been able to use the card, I'm sad to say, but that is a small price to pay for having a Magic the Gathering aimbot. Thanks, Neostore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This card cured my AIDS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased this card, and the impact it has made on my life has been second to none. Women are attracted to me like butterflies to nectar the moment the rest their eyes upon the tastefully signed card, and marvel at it's manna-giving capabilities. It has won me many a free drink at the bar, and much respect from the local Blood Gang members. The best 90 I've ever spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unreliable May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Rexford from WNY  
I tried to order 5, they charged me for all 5, but I only got one. I'm not mad though, it was still worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Card May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Manbreezy  
It's a fucking card.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)