Choose Your Country: United StatesCanadaUnited KingdomEuropean UnionAustraliaJapan
Want MVS to AES converter?  Then you need Daedalus v5.0!
Return to Multigame 161-in-1 English AES by DGE + alternate art bundle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
About the preorders January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Urameshi from France, Europe  
I wanted to preorder a cartridge too in a month or two. How can I know that preorders become again available? How can I find the info about preordering time and dates? Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Smith from NYC  
The art, sticker and case are all the highest quality, Game play is smooth and audio is spot on. This will be staying in my collection for years and years. Thank you for putting this product out DGE and Neo Store!!! you guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Description is inaccurate September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The description states that this item is made in Canada.  

That is not really accurate.

The boards are being made in China.  It is being assembled in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
161 in 1 September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Hamish from Australia  
I want one, could Jason find another 10 in his lockup he forgot about?
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
161 in 1 multigame aes May 11, 2014
Reviewer: CM3 from South Carolina  
I am doing this review in what was said in my last review. That there was major glitches in ultimate 11,and double dragon. Apparently I found the reason those glitches were in the games. I had my neo geo aes hooked  up to component (red, green and blue) cable. So I switch the output to S-Video, and the glitch that was in both of those games have completely disappeared! Also I heard people were having trouble with the bullets getting stuck on screen while playing aero fighters, by playing the game in S-Video mode that problem is completely eliminated. I hope that this information help gamers that might was having trouble with those particular games.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AES 161 in 1 multi-cart May 7, 2014
Reviewer: CM3 from South Carolina  
Hello, I just want to say just recently received my multi-cart in the first week of may 2014!!!. Let me just say, the first thing I notice was the amazing snap case. this box is done extremely well, with the holographic stripes, the big bright colors that just pop out at you. The cartridge itself is  professionally put together. As for playing the games, it seems to have some graphics problems when games are first loaded up. But if the reset button is pressed it seems to fix that problem. I also have a 150 in 1 multi-cart for the mvs neo geo. Notice on games such as ultimate 11, and double dragon, major glitches can be found in those games, on the 161 in 1. On the 150 in 1, those glitches do not appear. Besides that everything else plays like it should. This is still an awesome game cart, and I know that hard work went into producing this multi-cart. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: systempixelFR from France  
Perfect price/quality compromise.
Many expensive and rare games inside one cartridge.
Little glitch can appear randomly when you launch a game. Just need restart your AES for solve this issue.

Nice product, Thanks.
Raph4

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)